OUR TEAM

Quality Property Valuation & Consultancy Services - PVA WA

Gavin Chapman

Managing Director
Licensed Valuer Number 435
gavin.chapman@pvawa.com.au

Property Valuation Firm - Property Valuation & Advisory (WA) - Blake Smith - Director

Blake Smith

Director
Licensed Valuer Number 530
blake.smith@pvawa.com.au

Property Valuation Firm - Property Valuation & Advisory (WA) - Tim Anderson - Director

Tim Anderson

Director
Licensed Valuer Number 471
tim.anderson@pvawa.com.au

Property Valuation Firm - Property Valuation & Advisory (WA) - Paul Rogers - Director

Paul Rogers

Director
Licensed Valuer Number 37985
paul.rogers@pvawa.com.au

Property Valuation Firm - Property Valuation & Advisory (WA) - Richard Hagon - Director

Richard Hagon

Director
Licensed Valuer Number 677
richard.hagon@pvawa.com.au

Property Valuation Firm - Property Valuation & Advisory (WA) - Paul McLaren - Director

Paul McLaren

Director
Licensed Valuer Number 44162
paul.mclaren@pvawa.com.au

Rick Worrall | Property Valuation Firm - Property Valuation & Advisory (WA) - Rick Worrall - Licensed Valuer

Rick Worrall

Licensed Valuer
Licensed Valuer Number 44971
richard.worrall@pvawa.com.au

Mario Garbin | Property Valuation Firm - Property Valuation & Advisory (WA)

Mario Garbin

Graduate Valuer

mario.garbin@pvawa.com.au